Location | KAG Automotive Care » About KAG » KAG Staff

KAG Staff

KAG Automotive Care employs a team of over 30 technical and office staff who collectively hold a vast amount of knowledge and a wealth of experience within the vehicle maintenance and accident repair industry.

Our entire team at KAG are devoted to providing a professional, friendly and efficient service to all our valued customers and as such we ensure there is always somebody available to provide any general information, technical advice or to supply any progress reports you may require from time to time.

Our workshop technicians all receive regular training sessions/courses and are continually assessed in-house to assure they maintain our high service standards and so they are always kept informed of the latest technologies and new developments within the industry.

Our office administration team have an excellent understanding of the detailed workings of the vehicle repair and insurance industries and as such are able to provide good sound advice to our customers when it comes to bringing a claim to their insurers, often negating the need to do so when they are deemed not-at-fault for an accident.

Khalid Sheikh

Managing Director

01274 761 000

khalid@kag.co.uk

jay-sheikh-kag-technical-director

Jay Sheikh

Technical Director

01274 761 000

jay@kag.co.uk

Joanne Baraclough

Joanne Barraclough

Office Manager

01274 761 000

joanne@kag.co.uk

Imi Rahim

Imi Rahim

VDA Manager

01274 761 000

imi@kag.co.uk

Andy Carey

Andy Carey

Parts Manager

01274 761 000

andy@kag.co.uk

raheem-sheikh-quality-manager-kag

Raheem Sheikh

Quality Manager

01274 761 000

raheem@kag.co.uk

tom-pittaway-vda-kag

Tom Pittaway

VDA

01274 761 000

tom@kag.co.uk

abs-maje-kag-bodyshop-administrator

Abs Maje

Bodyshop Administrator

01274 761 000

abs@kag.co.uk

martyn-smith-bodyshop-administrator-kag

Martyn Smith

Bodyshop Administrator

01274 761 000

martyn@kag.co.uk

sahidah-sheikh-credit-control-kag

Sahidah Sheikh

Credit Controller

01274 761 000

sahidah@kag.co.uk

Our Offers